64 / 56
      70 / 46
      75 / 48

      Advertise your company with Lynchburg's ABC 13 WSET!

      There are two ways to improve your business by using the Power of Television:1. Advertise in our on air programming by contacting one of our marketing professionals at (434) 528-1313, or e-mailing the following sales personnel:Leesa Wilcher - General Sales Manager - lcwilcher@sbgtv.com

      D.H. Powell - Local Sales Manager - dhpowell@sbgtv.com

      Mark Allen{}- Local Sales Manager{}- pmallen@sbgtv.com

      Anita Grandeo - Digital Sales Manager - amgrandeo@sbgtv.com

      Rhonda Cantrell- Sales and Marketing Coordinator -rtcantrell@sbgtv.comMary Stufano - Research Analyst - mestufano@sbgtv.comNancy Johnson - National Sales Coordinator - njjohnson@sbgtv.comJackie Henson - Traffic Continuity Coordinator - jchenson@sbgtv.comAnita Lowe - Sales Assistant - atlowe@sbgtv.comRichard Bennett - Account Executive - rwbennett@sbgtv.comLinda Cocke - Account Executive - lccocke@sbgtv.comHenry Grattan - Account Executive - hegrattan@sbgtv.comJune Kirk - Account Executive - jekirk@sbgtv.comAmanda MacLeod - Account Executive - ammacleod@sbgtv.comLinda Ottinger -{}Account Executive{}-{}lodinkle@sbgtv.comKristin Shelton Willard{}- Account Executive - kswillard@sbgtv.comLindsay Payne - Account Executive - lspayne@sbgtv.com{}

      Brian Hitt - Account Executive - blhitt@sbgtv.com

      2. Advertise on our award winning website.

      WHY WSET.com?WSET.com has been named the Best Website in the state for the second year in a row by the Virginia Association of Broadcasters.{} WSET.com is the place for breaking news, weather and sports information 24 hours a day, seven days a week.But, I Don't Have a WebsiteNo problem. We can create an "information page" for you that would include hours of operation, what services you offer, how to get to your business, etc. You can even drive people into your business with coupons. Give customers an incentive to visit YOUR business.What Do I Need To Do?Don't have a graphic artist? Leave it to us. Just let us know what you want on the ad and we'll design it for you.How Much Is This Going To Cost?Sound like something you're interested in, but you're concerned about the cost? Online advertising is much more inexpensive than you think. Just call (434) 528-1313 or e-mail amgrandeo@sbgtv.com for pricing information.