New Inductees for Salem-Roanoke Baseball Hall of Fame

Salem - Four players and contributors have been selected for induction into the Salem-Roanoke Baseball Hall of Fame.

This year's inductees are Chad Kropff, John Rocovich, Tim Semones and Jim Shockley. The induction banquet will be held with the Salem Red Sox annual Hot Stove event Thursday, January 31st at the Salem Civic Center. Also, Leo Wheeler of Salem will receive the Wayne LaPierre Community Service Award.