JF Wins Seminole Golf Tournament Championship

      Jefferson Forest won Monday's Seminole District Golf Tournament Championship at Ivy Hill.

      Jefferson Forest 313

      Rustburg 334

      EC Glass 335

      Liberty 364

      Amherst 376

      Brookville 415

      Heritage NS

      Seminole District Regular Season Champions E.C. Glass

      Seminole District Tournament Champions Jefferson Forest

      Seminole District "Player of the Year" Zeke Shen (Jefferson Forest)

      Seminole District "Coach of the Year" Garnet Manley (Jefferson Forest)

      Seminole District All-District Team (Monday's Tournament Scores):

      1. Jimmie Massie EC Glass 74

      2. Zeke Shen Jefferson Forest 75

      T3 Brian Touna Jefferson Forest 79

      T3 Bradley Huddleston Jefferson Forest 79

      T5. Matthew Stanley Jefferson Forest 80

      T5. Hunter Campbell Rustburg 80

      7. Landon Moore Jefferson Forest 82

      8. Blake Wisecarver Rustburg 83

      T9. Hunter Metz Rustburg 85

      T9. Gray Wiley EC Glass 85

      JF won the Conference 24 Championship last week at Roanoke Country Club which was a 2 tournament system. Zeke Shen was medalist.