Initial 1st Team All-Full Court Press WATCH LIST

      Below is the list compiled by the ABC 13 Full Court Press staff in order to narrow the list down to 20 players for both the boys and girls. The lists are in alphabetical order based on first name.

      Congratulations to all of these players. To get on this list is an accomplishment in itself. We will release the list of 20 boys and 20 girls on FCP on Friday February 14th at 11:15 p.m. We will also post that list to later that night.


      Aaron Young - V.E.S.

      Adam Sledd - Cave Spring

      Alex Light - Salem

      B.J. Farrow - L.C.A.

      Ben Hogg - Brookville

      Caleb Tanner - Floyd Co.

      Christian Kirchman - Patrick Henry

      Cole Conklin - Timberlake Christian

      Darius Johnson - Altavista

      Delante Jones - V.E.S.

      Devonnte Holland - Martinsville

      Isiaiah Phillips-Radford

      J.C. Calloway - Heritage

      Jafar Musa - L.C.A.

      Jamarcus Hairston - G.W.

      Jave Daniel - William Campbell

      Juan Thornhill - Altavista

      Justin Goode-Lord Botetourt

      Marvey'o Otey - William Byrd

      Matt Herndon - Christiansburg

      Matt Kimble - Rustburg

      Montrez Bateman - E.C. Glass

      Nate Jones-Radford

      Sam Armstrong - Parry McCluer

      Shawn Brown - E.C. Glass

      Skye Johnson - V.E.S.

      Steve Jones - William Fleming

      Tamero Rogers-GW Danville

      Taylor McHugh - V.E.S.

      Terrell Edmunds - Dan River

      Trelanne Johnson - Halifax County

      Tremaine Edmunds - Dan River

      Tyler Lucy - JF

      Tyqion Stokes - E.C. Glass

      Warren Craft-William Fleming

      Zac Hill-William Byrd


      Aja Vest-Turner - Nelson Co.

      Amanda Hollandsworth - Floyd Co.

      Amber Evans - Jefferson Forest

      Anitra Thomas - Brookville

      Bronaza Fitzgerald - G.W.

      Cameron Carter - Heritage

      Carley Litton - Floyd County

      Claudia Quevedo - Rustburg

      Darrian Finerty - Timberlake Christian

      Desiree Keeling - William Fleming

      Drew Freeland - Hidden Valley

      Gabby McClelland - Roanoke Catholic

      Haley Green - Glenvar

      Jada Penn - Radford

      Jaliyuah Giggetts - Chatham

      Kameren Marshall - Amherst Co.

      Leah Clayton - Westover

      Maggie Self - William Byrd

      Maggie Wilbourne - Glenvar

      Mikalah Jones - Liberty

      Miranda Crockett - Franklin County

      Morgan Powell - L.C.A.

      Savannah Doane - William Fleming

      Sydney Morris - Altavista

      Tatyana Crowder-LCA

      Tyra Cox - V.E.S.

      Zarkia Mattox - Franklin Co.