Amherst Baseball Sweeps District Honors

      Seminole District All District Baseball 2014 1st Team Nathan Trevillian Pitcher Amherst Hunter Floyd Pitcher Amherst Peyton Maddox Catcher Amherst Michael Story Infielder Amherst Brett Yates Infielder Brookville Reid Bryant Infielder Brookville Dakota Minnix Infielder Rustburg DA Christian Outfielder Amherst Hunter Floyd Outfielder Amherst Kane Bryant Outfielder Heritage Carson Stanley DH Rustburg Jacob Orme At Large Amherst Camdyn Smith At Large Jefferson Forest Josh Whalen At Large Liberty 2nd Team Matt Dooley Pitcher Brookville Drew Calohan Pitcher Rustburg Zach Duff Catcher Jefferson Forest Will Keesee Infielder Amherst Dylan Oleson Infielder Liberty Austin West Infielder Rustburg Drew Calohan Infielder Rustburg Keyton Elliott Infielder Jefferson Forest Zack Hammersmith Outfielder Heritage Marshall Davis Outfielder Heritage Taylor Bell Outfielder Jefferson Forest Spencer Jones DH Heritage Jason Thacker At Large Amherst Chris Mason At Large Brookville Honorable Mention Woody Hammock Pitcher Brookville Zach Hammersmith Pitcher Heritage Spencer Jones Pitcher Heritage Indiana Hall Pitcher Jefferson Forest Tyler Lucy Pitcher Jefferson Forest Lancer Parker Pitcher Liberty Hunter Campbell Pitcher Rustburg Jacob Wooten Catcher Brookville Caleb Howell Catcher EC Glass Jacob Cassidy Catcher Heritage Austin Porter Catcher Liberty Eric Justice Catcher Rustburg Ben Coulter Infielder Brookville Dylan Womack Infielder Heritage Luke Bryant Infielder Heritage Hunter Campbell Infielder Rustburg Hunter Neighbors Outfielder Amherst Caleb Hanks Outfielder Brookville Ben Hogg Outfielder Brookville Tim Smith Outfielder EC Glass Sean Burch Outfielder Jefferson Forest Sam Inge Outfielder Rustburg Will Morris Outfielder Rustburg Hunter Hurt Outfielder Rustburg Nathan Trevillian DH Amherst Josh Stone DH Brookville Pitcher Of The Year Nathan Trevillian Amherst Player Of The Year Peyton Maddox Amherst Coach Of The Year Joey Crawford Amherst