20 Finalists Named for First Team All-Full Court Press

The 20 boys and 20 girls seen below have been named as finalists for ABC 13's First Team All-Full Court Press (names are listed in alphabetical order based on last name).

The list will be narrowed from 20 to 10 on Friday February 28th. Viewers can then vote on which players they think should be named First Team All-FCP.

The list will once again be narrowed from 10 to the final 5 on the finale of Full Court Press on Friday March 14th.


Shawn Brown - E.C. Glass

J.C. Calloway - Heritage

Warren Craft - William Fleming

Tremaine Edmunds - Dan River

Justin Goode-Lord Botetourt

Jamarcus Hairston - G.W.

Devonnte Holland - Martinsville

Darius Johnson - Altavista

Skye Johnson - V.E.S.

Trelanne Johnson - Halifax County

Nate Jones - Radford

Steve Jones - William Fleming

Matt Kimble - Rustburg

Christian Kirchman - Patrick Henry

Alex Light - Salem

Tyler Lucy - JF

Marvey'o Otey - William Byrd

Caleb Tanner - Floyd Co.

Juan Thornhill - Altavista

Aaron Young - V.E.S.


Cameron Carter - Heritage

Leah Clayton - Westover

Tyra Cox - V.E.S.

Miranda Crockett - Franklin County

Amber Evans - Jefferson Forest

Bronaza Fitzgerald - G.W.

Drew Freeland - Hidden Valley

Keely Fresh - Rockbridge Co.

Jaliyuah Giggetts - Chatham

Mikalah Jones - Liberty

Desiree Keeling - William Fleming

Carley Lytton - Floyd County

Zarkia Mattox - Franklin Co.

Sydney Morris - Altavista

Jada Penn - Radford

Morgan Powell - L.C.A.

Claudia Quevedo - Rustburg

Maggie Self - William Byrd

Anitra Thomas - Brookville

Maggie Wilbourne - Glenvar

close video ad
Unmutetoggle ad audio on off